On my embroidery hoop…..

My next project created with my vintage Singer. It is the first time I make a whole project with this sewing machine only!
New embroidery made with SingerI was a bit anxious but it ended up working really fine!
I am very happy with the result and if the Singer keeps working fine, I am gonna use this machine with the darning foot only and the Janome for the other sewing tasks.    🙂 Two sewing machines in my tiny sewing room, it is almost starting to look like a factory ,)

As for the hoop artwork, I really like its simplicity, the minimalist look of it. So, I will see if I end up adding more details or not.
New embroidery made with Singer 2

Leave a Reply

