House, colours and frame

Hi there 🙂

I have been busy this last week working on my first custom order! I am really happy to have been picked up to create something special but I must admit it is also quite stressful lol 🙂 The pressure of making something really perfect is big  and I have been making, unmaking and remaking a lot!!! But still, it is a very great experience and I can’t wait to have a feedback from my customer!

In between two creations for my customer, I couldn’t help make something else, to relax a bit from the stress previously mentioned 🙂  I have focused on adding lots of colours and patterns and for the first time, I have framed my creation!
I really like how happy and colourful the artwork is (especially with the bad weather we are having in here at the moment..) and it looks really gorgeous in its white frame.

So here it is – and yes, it is another house! ,)

0 framed house embroidery Liberty tana

Happy week end every one 🙂

Leave a Reply

